2018 Member Events

Lots of fun activity and competition to put on your calendar for the 2018 season!

Saturday, July 21 - 1:00 pm SHOT GUN - Metcalfe Memorial Tournament

Sunday, July 29 - 1:15 pm - Senior Men’s Intersectional Round 1
Thursday, August 2 - 7:45 am - Senior Men’s Intersectional Round 2
Saturday, August 4 - 8:20 am - Senior Men’s Intersectional Round 3
Sunday, August 5 - 1:15 pm - Senior Men’s Intersectional Round 4
Tuesday, Aug 7 - 9:15am - Senior Men’s Intersectional Round 5

Sunday, July 29 - 1:00 pm - Senior Ladies Intersectional Round 1
Thursday, August 2 - 9:15 am - Senior Ladies Intersectional Round 2
Saturday, August 4 - 8:00 am - Senior Ladies Intersectional Round 3
Sunday, August 5 - 1:00 pm - Senior Ladies Intersectional Round 4
Tuesday, August 7 - 7:45 am - Senior Ladies Intersectional Round 5

Saturday, August 18 & Sunday, August 19 - Men’s, Ladies & Senior Club Championships
Tee times Saturday begin 11:00 am, Sunday, 10:30 am

Monday, September 3 - Member’s Appreciation Party - 2:00 pm

Sunday, September 16 - Gib Flood Fall Calcutta - 1:30 pm - SHOT GUN

Saturday, October 13 - 9:30 am - Tombstone/Closing Tournament & Annual Banquet

Saturday, October 27 - 10:30 am - Shot Gun - Halloween Tournament (open to the public & members)